More Crochet House Slippers

*** are you here for the Sew Mama Sew Giveaway? ***

I mentioned in my last post that I received a custom order for the crochet house slippers I posted on Facebook.

I really like the way they turned out. The customer requested teal and beige….I was really unsure about the color combo, but the end result was very pretty (and very soft). I’m happy that I still have a skein of the turquoise left…I think I will use it to make another pair for myself. :)

About tolmema

Hi. I’m Bailey: freelancer, blogger, sewist, proud mama, wife; lover of coffee, nap time, and sunshine.

Posted on December 15, 2011, in Crochet Stuff and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

Leave a Reply

